Welcome to the Advertiser File Upload portal. This portal will allow you to upload large files.

If you need assitance please contact adsupport@nsc.org.


Worker safety: Does your CEO “get it”?

  CEOs Who “Get It” is an annual recognition from the National Safety Council to organizational leaders who demonstrate a personal commitment to worker safety and health.

 It doesn’t matter if your organization has 50 employees or 50,000. If you believe your leader should be recognized, fill out the form and tell us why.

 Forms submitted by August 25, 2024 will be considered for 2025. Those recognized as CEOs Who “Get It” will be featured in Safety+Health magazine.

 Click the link below to see the full list of 2024 CEOs Who "Get It", featured in the February 2024 issue of Safety+Heatlh.

Congratulations on your Award!

Please note: This is not your Congress registration - please use the information you received via email to complete your registration.

Please fill out the form and submit  a high resolution professional headshot that you would like used  for NSC publications,  website, press releases and other marketing materials. There is a section on the form to upload the photo.

Portions of this information will be used for publication, and may be edited.

If you have questions or problems accessing this form, please contact the NSC Awards Manager, Tracey Scruggs @ tracey.scruggs@nsc.org.

Please complete this form no later than Friday July 19, 2024.

Thank you. 


National Safety Council